Day 57 ~ In the Details

040

5 thoughts on “Day 57 ~ In the Details

    • Thank you. The first lens I bought for my Nikon camera before I even had moved to manual mode was the macro lens I used. It’s the cheapest one Nikon offered and I am so happy with it still. It’s the AF-S Micro Nikkor 40mm 1:28G.

      • I always thought my first “big girl” lens would be a macro but it ended up being a Sigma 18-250mm f/3.5 zoom that I love. It has macro capabilities but not enough to pull something like this off. One day I’ll have a macro. Until then, I’ll be drooling at your snowflakes! lol

Leave a Reply

