Day 34 ~ Superheros Eat Breakfast

003 (2)-2

5 thoughts on “Day 34 ~ Superheros Eat Breakfast

    • Thank you! I don’t think I’ve ever intentionally chopped someone’s head, but I intentionally did it on this one one. For some reason I think it works.(?)

      • I think it totally works. You don’t need to see the top of his head to know it’s there. The cape is the main subject and his arms/legs peeking out tell the story very well. So cute!

    • Thank you! I played around with editing that way in Lightroom and hoped I’d achieved a sort of graphic novel look. I loved the pose which was totally just him eating his cereal.

Leave a Reply

