Day 25 ~ Face in a Book

001 (3)

3 thoughts on “Day 25 ~ Face in a Book

  1. Love this picture, I want to take photos of my daughter in the library so badly, but I have to wait until she’s a bit older. Beautiful picture, love that the book has a face on it, and I really like that it’s in black and white.

    • Thank you. The color version was too busy, but I can’t decide if the exposure on black and white is too light. The book having a face was just too much fun. And my daughter’s position just cracks me up. Too have knees like that again!

Leave a Reply

