Day 20 ~ Ride ’em Cowboy

283

8 thoughts on “Day 20 ~ Ride ’em Cowboy

      • Yay! Glad you found it! I have started using a fairly consistent routine in LR so that I don’t forget things and get a consistent feel for my images. First thing I do on all images is click the lens correction button to remove chromatic aberration and enable profile corrections. Then I straighten the horizon if it needs it and/or crop. WB is next then I switch over to my favorite presets and finish up. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

