Day 17 ~ Friends and Owley

001

I couldn’t decide between these. We had so much fun with friends today, but I had to show the finished product from our mommy/daughter date. Meet Garnet Sweetie Pie Owley, now full of chocolate chip cookies! 005

One thought on “Day 17 ~ Friends and Owley

  1. I really like the second picture, I think the only thing I’d change would be including more of her arm/hand in the frame a bit more, and maybe try in black and white, I like it in colour but I think black and white might look really good as well.

Leave a Reply

